Light theme:
Yana (ID: 289740) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 30
Weight:195 lbs. (88kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thick
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I want to find an intelligent and attentive man who will love me and take care of me. I do not care about the age of a man because it is not the main thing in love. I want my man to set goals and achieve them. A real man should be confident and physically attractive. I need a man who has a strong will, so that I can feel completely protected next to him. He should also take care of me and love me, be faithful and trustworthy. I believe when two people can openly share their feelings and thoughts with each other, this is a good communication. I believe that trust is crucial in any relationship.

About me : I am a loving, caring and faithful girl. I am happy with the simple things in life: a family, a loving husband and a wonderful job. I love flowers. My favorite flowers are daisies because they are delicate, fragile and sensitive like me. I dream of meeting a person with whom we will create a happy family. I need a man who is responsible for his words and actions.

My goals for the future : To get married, to have a big family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to avoid loneliness

My favorite food : a pineapple

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love active rest. I am fond of dancing. In my spare time I play volleyball. This is my hobby. I am also a music lover. I listen to different styles of music. I cook very tasty dishes. I also prefer to spend time with my close people. They bring warmth and bright colors into my life. I like to learn the traditions of different countries and peoples.

Talking about sports : volleyball

Job : a shop-assistant