Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 230664) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 44
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm looking for someone who is lonely, and who will never qualify for a different type of woman, being with me. I want reciprocity, true and passionate love. For me, the ideal relationship is a perfect atmosphere in the family, when you feel comfortable going into the small restaurant together, and when you feel the same just sitting next to each other at the fireplace, hand in hand, enjoying the fire flicker in silence. He is a gentleman and his family all under control, he has a positive attitude towards life, has interests and passion. He is confident in his desire to build a serious relationship and willing to make the effort to succeed. I believe that the family should be able to compromise and listen to each other. Sometimes it happens that a man seeking woman, and she was very close, it is next to him and they shared a few pages online !! But in life there are miracles, and if they are destined to meet, then they will be together and live a long happy life!)

About me : The purpose of our lives is to be happy. I think that we all came in this world to learn and be happy every day! I am a beautiful, kind, gentle and sincere. I am very fun loving person. I have lots of energy and that is why I prefer to be active all the time. I was brought up with old values. I'm pretty quiet, but from time to time I like to have fun. I'm an open person and I do not like arrogant people. I really want to create what I've always seen and still see in my family and in the life of my parents - one more warm and loving family like they have.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Respect, responsibility, perseverance and humor

My goals for the future : A simple woman's happiness - to wake up in the arms of the native men!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Enjoyment of the traditions of other countries. Communication with other people, hiking in the gallery, church, architectural places.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Classical music, jazz

My favorite food : Fish, poultry meat

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love traveling, so one of my interests is to discover new places. It would be nice to go by car to where I've never been. Skating is also my hobby, although I'm not very good at it. We have excellent open-air rollers.

The five things I can't live without : Full sleep nature sport Books travels

Job : Doctor - cardiologist