Light theme:
Amina (ID: 387753) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 22
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man who knows how to love! My man who I need a reliable person with whom I can build a long-term relationship. I want to meet such a man that I gave him all my heart. This man, for whom I flew to anywhere in the world. Are you prepare for long term relation? LOVE can change everything. Even long-lasting and self-made plans. Maybe soon we will decide that I am relocating to you? I am ready to fill all your life with me with joy !!! I want to make you feel like in heaven. If a man has a heart, soul, kindness - he will be an ideal for me, he will be my beloved, despite any shortcomings.

About me : I am a tender person. Harmony and love are very important to me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, honesty, openness, friendliness

My goals for the future : To find my beloved man and have long term relation with him.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I will go to London soon, I visited many countries Turkey, Egypt, Pakistan, Germany, France, Great Britain, Russia, Belurus, Italy, Spain.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future life with my beloved

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : detectives, comedies, dramas

My favorite food : salads, fruits

Pets in my life : dog, cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : make uping, drawing

Talking about sports : I adore dancing, skatiing, skiing

The five things I can't live without : love, understanding, care, friendship, kindness, respect, reliability

You should message me if : you want long term relations with me

Job : make - up artist