Light theme:
Anna (ID: 100097) Offline
Status: How many times have you smiled today??? Smile and look at my new photos in...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikopol
Age: 34
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : hello, my man. you are careful and tenderand you also dream that every morning we compete who will bring a coffee to the bed first and say "good morning, honey", aren't you? but dinners i will leave for myself, believe me you will be pleased with them and something else ....

About me : In Ukraine people say that the german people are very punctual... I have a feeling that someone from my family (great grandmother for example) is german :) I am always and everywhere in time))) I love my profession, and give many forces to be called a "good" (but i am dreaming to be "the best") law consultant (in Registry office)) So I often see many beautiful women find their true happiness! If you ask my friends and family, they will say that I'm kind and responsible lady, who always smiles) I want to have a big and happy family, to cook delicious dinners for week-ends and spend time with my beloved in our favourite places, which we will discover together... Somewhere in the nature)) Because I like it to be among mountains, or rivers or just in the field!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i love active games and i practice sport when have enough time. every morning i start with some exercises to feel good all the day. twice a week go to the gym. sport is movement, and movement is life. i like when everything is in order starting from the things and finishing my thoughts.

Job : Law / Legal Services

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! My pink!