Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 816579) Offline
Status: What's the best place for a vacation?...
Country: USA
City: Los Angeles
Age: 33
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I really want to meet a man with whom I will be comfortable and I will feel secure. I want our relationship to be filled with warmth, affection, passion, romance. It is important for me that our relationship plays with bright colors. I am a very sensual woman and really want to meet a man with whom I will share this. I feel that my heart and soul are full of love and ready to give it without a trace.

About me : I am a very trusting and brave girl. I was born and raised in Ukraine, for the last few years I have been living in America. For me, changes and a new country are not terrible, I perceive this with great interest. For me, development is important in every sense of the word. I like to develop spiritually, for me it is important. I really appreciate family traditions and values and I want the family that we will create with my man to have small traditions.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I have great respect for sincere and open people, with an open soul and an open heart.

My goals for the future : Strong and happy family!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to France, Portugal thai phuket, Maldives USA - Miami LA, New York, Colorado, Georgia Spain Italy Kazakhstan Armenia Switzerland Austria Dominican Republic Tunisia Turkey Monaco Lithuania, Latvia, Montenegro, Greece I want to visit: Italy - Umbria, Philippines, New Zealand, places of power on the planet

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream about how happy I am in the arms of my beloved man and how we all gathered together during a family dinner instead of a big family.

My favorite food : Healthy fresh, organic, French, Italian, Thai

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love life very much and love to travel very much, I have been to more than fifteen countries, and for me every corner of our planet is unique in its own way. I am always happy as a child with something new and exciting. I love morning walks, I like to play sports, I also study English because I want to know it perfectly. I also like art, music, I love various concerts and live music.

Job : Model