Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 559631) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 33
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want to find man with whom we can get crazy together;) Is that you?:) I do not look for money, wealthy life or luxury. I dream about light and easy days with my man. Do you want to live like this with me?:)

About me : I am a very active woman! I love to travel!In this case video online chat is a best way to find a man for me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like hardworking people with high moral values

My goals for the future : I want to find him! i am lonely and lost!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Any

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I will tell you later

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I will tell you later

My favorite food : I will tell you later

Pets in my life : I will tell you later

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I will tell you later

Talking about sports : I do it much!

The five things I can't live without : I will tell you later

You should message me if : I will tell you later

Job : Teacher