Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 673615) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 34
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I need a man who will set me on fire with one touch only. I want to be a muse and inspiration for my man, I want him to look at me like I am the glass of water and he spent days under baking sun. My man should be loyal to me and our relations, I detest lies and cheaters, and I will never do it with my partner. I would like my partner to be passionate, with open mind and free heart, ready to fall in love with me!

About me : I am very romantic and passionate ukraine lady, I am ready to devote myself to my lover, I believe that good relations should be build on grounds of respect, trust and love. I want both me and my partner to be fully satisfied with our relations, we should not be afraid to talk out everything that bothers us. So if you are looking for a Ukrainian bride who is truthful, open and kind here I am, write me and make sure!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, brave, loyalty

My travel destinations (past or future) : I visited Turkey and Germany, I dream of having a trip to China, it has a unique culture which I would like to explore. I would also like to see more of Europe: Italy, Spain, England.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like Forest Gump movie, I am a fan of Harry Potter universe.

My favorite food : rise with shrimps, sushi, italian pasta with pesto

Pets in my life : I am a cat person

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I work a lot, in my free time I like to play squash (it really relaxes my head after a working day and gives a boost of energy), since childhood I have been singing, I adore singing. I like doing yoga, sports, meeting friends, going to the cinema, shopping, concerts. I like reading. I try to spend a lot of time with my family when possible. I love to travel

Talking about sports : I like squash, going to gym, riding a bike

Job : personal assistant

Video