Light theme:
Darina (ID: 630665) Offline
Status: Hello...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Italian, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Grey
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I believe in people and that I will meet a decent man here who needs love and support. I like men who have their own opinions and ideas, who aren't shy about expressing them and aren't afraid to argue. I am not the ideal in the whole universe, but if you look at whose universe. I am easy to be with, you just have to be there for that. I respect men, and would like to communicate with those who know their worth. I need an adult wise wealthy generous real man! And for what? Yes, as it will turn out) I want new acquaintances, new sensations.... Surprise me)

About me : Me? Ironic, tall, calm. I am always optimistic. A friendly and romantic girl. I am sentimental and do not like lies. My life is full of interesting events, the only thing I miss is my beloved man by my side. I believe in people and that I will meet a decent man here who needs love and support. I love variety in everything. I have a Scottish cat Vlasta. As a hobby I like good cooking, I adore sweets and BBQ ribs By zodiac sign I am Scorpio, born in the year of the Fire Bull, because my character is stubborn and sometimes passionate)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The ability to take risks

My goals for the future : To be a happy girl

My travel destinations (past or future) : I am open to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About Real Feelings

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The Big Bang Theory, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Friends, Age of Adaline, All the Rest, Game of Thrones.

My favorite food : Japanese, Italian and Georgian cuisine.

Pets in my life : My Scottish cat Vlasta, we live alone with her.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking, music, fishing, and dreams of traveling

Talking about sports : In the past, a candidate for master of sports in women's kibboxing.

Job : My profession is a veterinarian.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Tropical Girl