Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 559189) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would really like to find love without deception and self-interest. It would not be bad if my future chosen one knew what conscience and decency are. I'm sure there are men here who have dignity. I'm definitely looking for a man older than my age, with experience and wisdom, who knows his worth and is confident in his desires here. I am absolutely not interested in virtual love on the Internet that will last for years. Therefore, I look forward to a quick personal communication when we meet.

About me : I am a friendly and thrifty ukrainian lady, I love creating comfort and cooking. I love travel and especially gastronomic)) I cook and bake delicious desserts. My signature dessert is Napoleon cake made from my own recipe. I am a responsible and decent person, I despise deception and betrayal. Lies for me at the level of a knife in the back. I am always frank in my feelings in relationship and do not like to hide my emotions. If I am happy, then I shine and laugh; if I am sad, then I will not hide it behind a hypocritical smile. It is important for me that I am surrounded by worthy and honest people and in family too. I am indifferent to the social status of my friends, but I am not indifferent to their life principles. I respect people who know what honor is and follow their inner rules unswervingly in life, in spite of the popular temptations of society - licentiousness, hypocrisy, unscrupulousness.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Mindfulness, care

My goals for the future : To find my second part and soulmate

My travel destinations (past or future) : Spain

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Happiness and harmony

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Avatar, Twilights

My favorite food : Udon with seafood

Pets in my life : No

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Organizational skills

Talking about sports : Sometimes but no often gym

The five things I can't live without : Good barber, comfortable lingerie, calm evenings without noise and work

You should message me if : You need love

Job : Director of fitness centre