Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 166912) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 52
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm looking for kind-heart and easy going man. With who I can talk about anything I want. Who like to travel and bring some creativity in our lives! I don't want a weak man who sits at home and cry how bad is the life, but a strong and purposeful man who is happy with what he does and his life in general. I try to treat other people so as I want them to treat me. I see the man whom I am looking for also as a person with a strong and sound body and mind. The person, who is interesting to talk to, whom I can trust and rely on.

About me : Few years ago, I even cannot imagine that will use dating sites, where men can meet single women, as I am. Nevertheless, the time passed and now my heart feel that it is time to start new relationship. Now I am ready for dating online, I even do not against of chat online. I am sure that it will be interesting for you to speak with me and not only to speak.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, mutual help

My goals for the future : find husband, move, new car, new hairstyle

My travel destinations (past or future) : Canada

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I am dreaming of new Honda, lol

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "Love and birds" movie, Harry Potter books, 50 shades of grey books

My favorite food : sushi, sea-food, apple pie

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing bachata, cha cha cha, samba, salsa, rumba

Talking about sports : dances

The five things I can't live without : food, water, air, dancing, kids

You should message me if : if you are active, passionate and honest man!!!

Job : Tutor