Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 362251) Offline
Status: Be happy and have a good day)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I represent my man older than me, it seems to me that with boys of my age I have nothing to talk about, and I always want him to teach me something. I want to see next to me a strong-willed, pleasant, adult person who is not afraid of difficulties and is ready to conquer the peaks with me)

About me : I am a lonely lady who is always happy to meet new people and dream of finding my soul mate here. I’m always different, but it’s definitely not boring with me. I know how to diversify everything in our life and love to explore life in all its manifestations. I am looking for the same man)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, positive, workaholic, cheerful, active

My travel destinations (past or future) : I'd love to travel around the world, I dream to visit Africa, New Zealand, Australia

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : This is mostly pop music, but I can call myself a music lover King of Radiance, Doctor's Dream, Fitzgerald The Great Gatsby, Quiet Harbor Sparks “Shawshank Redemption”, “Forest Gump”, “Green Mile”

My favorite food : I really like delicious food, restaurant but with a soul, and especially beef carpaccio, beef tartare, and of course Medium rea beef.

Pets in my life : I have a little hamster, this is a girl and her name is Penny

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my free time I like to walk in the park, breathe fresh air, listen to music.I like to sing, draw in my free time, read books

Talking about sports : love jogging, fitness

The five things I can't live without : Family, love, friends, nature, music

You should message me if : If my external qualities intrigued me and if I would like to know what was in my soul))))

Job : Technologist