Light theme:
Alena (ID: 526159) Offline
Status: Do you have a middle name?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 25
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : You have to do it! I don’t want to hear these words. My man will be able to convey information to me in a normal conversation. In the 21st century, a man has freedom and I will not reproach his will, I just want to talk and that he would listen to me. And I will go to him. If you don’t know such an expression as "you owe me" write)

About me : I live in a small house near my town. Many generations of my family lived there and all were agronomists. My father wanted a son who would continue his work. But when I was born, he had already decided my fate for me. He doesn't like my strange hobby - I like to search for rarities with a metal detector. There are a couple of curious examples in my collection) want to show you?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Persistence, trust, curiosity

My goals for the future : Collect a large collection of things I found that I can pass on to my children who will be from a loving husband)

My travel destinations (past or future) : United Arab Emirates, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I mean how my husband and I will have a rest on the seashore and watch how our children play in the sand near the water

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Cartoon Farm Island, Pirates of the Caribbean

My favorite food : Ukrainian, Japanese, Italian cuisine

Pets in my life : -

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Treasure hunting, sewing, cooking, diving, skiing

Talking about sports : Dancing, skiing, diving

The five things I can't live without : Mineral water, cosmetic bag, comb, e-book, headphones

You should message me if : If you are a person who believes and does not limit. Write, you won't regret =)

Job : I work as an agronomist.I plan to change jobs in the future