Light theme:
Tamila (ID: 486855) Offline
Status: I am looking for a real man. Maybe it is you?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 49
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Life priorities: Other
Drinker: Other
Children: 1 child

Looking for : My dream is to have a life partner and share our life together. Maybe we could stay at home, or travel together and see all the world. It is all about our desire. Every night when i close my eyes i dream about a spaceship, which i can start and leave limits of my life, see as more as I can. I dream to have a work shop of handmade, such as knitting and porcelain items, decorations. Let me believe that I do have the exact recipe for what a man should be and what a woman should be ... Imperfect) And not better than everyone)) Because this gives us differs, makes interests for each other. For example if i cant swim he can teach me, if i am not experienced traveler i can rely on him, if he likes to watch football i can do my handy work, if he forgets how to kiss i remind him! :) With various disadvantages and advantages. Just a man should be the one you want to follow ... And a woman should be the one you just want to love ... And this is exactly what I want to find here) And you?

About me : I always dreamed to use international dating and do what i like and be out of the system. I am a teacher and i give private lessons. I study with kids after classes and prepare them to school. I have very many funny stories, they happen every day with my little pupils. One boy has his own drawer of the table- the safe on the kitchen. Every time after the lesson he decides if everything went fine or not. If it is positive than he opens his drawer and picks up the best of the candies he has there. Believe me this safe sometimes is hard to close. So sometimes i get the candy and it is a reward for me. Not only his good marks but what he may judge himself to be successful in a counting or writing. My life style gives me free time my hobby- handmade. Also i am busy with sport, gardening and swimming. My favorite season is summer when i can swim in the pool near the stairs... Because i cant swim as most people understand it) Lets say that i like to stay in the water) and enjoy the shadow. I can start my morning with cleaning the flower garden and watering it. Flowers thanks me back with their smell and blooming. I did not travel much in my life but i want to fix it with my man. I very hope that you can video chat with woman(me) and see if we match well from the one try as a family

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : desire to live and love each other

My goals for the future : to be a happy woman next to my man

My travel destinations (past or future) : dacha, countryside

My favorite food : homemade

My hobbies and what I'm good at : handmades

You should message me if : you are a serious man and want trusting relations

Job : Teacher

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! My morning, we can share it together!