Light theme:
Sabina (ID: 344682) Offline
Status: The sunset is beautiful when you believe in the dawn...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I see next to me a smart man, with a sense of humor, with a solid attitude and knowledge of what he wants from life, the ability to set and achieve high goals, with an understanding of how to build a family. I want to find such a person with whom it will be easy to live, dream, and fulfill dreams. A person who knows how to surprise in a good sense of the word, who knows how to take care of his beloved girl. I`d like him to be understanding, a good man, open-minded, not selfish egoist and most importantly not greedy and held in life!

About me : I am a kind and simple girl without pathos. In my nature there is stubbornness, perseverance and justice. I try to achieve all my goals. Despite these tough qualities I also have kindness, honesty. One more thing is sociability, its important for me in all spheres. I feel like a real woman because in me the femininity and perseverance are combined, which is so necessary in our life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Russia, Turkey

My favorite food : seefood

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I go in for sports and actively attend the gym, to keep myself in shape. I also like cycling, walking in new places, dancing. I like to visit different new restaurants and try different cuisines of different nationalities. I take a great interest in psychology and psychoanalysis. I like to read interesting books, mainly on psychology and development.

Talking about sports : I love sports

You should message me if : you are looking for a beautiful, smart, and at the same time modest and well-bred girl who has family values.

Job : Real estate agent, fashion model