Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 135253) Offline
Status: Only batteries have pluses and minuses. And I’m ideal....
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 33
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am searching for a man with good sense of humor Smile Responsible, responsive, you have to like and have a good communication with my family because I dont want to stand between two fires!

About me : I know for sure that I want to love and be loved and feel happiness and there are many ways to reach it and I will do my best for this. I believe that giving is one of the most important factors in happy relations. My parents raised me as a very careful and attentive, kind and peaceful woman who is eager to find her spiritual and physical comfort in everything she does. It doesn't matter if I am wild tigress in bed or a fluffy kitten, or I am a housewife or a business woman, or maybe I am cooking or just slightly scratching your back and kissing you... I want to get pleasure of that and feel comfort and joy within me. I can do a lot of things and may be helpful in many life situations...Are you looking the lady like me on this web dating site?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and responsible,sense of humor)

My goals for the future : To creat strong make my man happy)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to see more of the world and to show the beauty of Ukraine to my man)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : future

My favorite food : I adore to cook Ukrainian dishes...and i like sushi

Pets in my life : I have few cats and a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am very good mother for my son. I like plants and I have a lot of flowers in my garden.

Talking about sports : I am very sporty girl. I like athletic and baseball.

The five things I can't live without : my son, love,nature,ice-cream,glasses

You should message me if : you are ready to feel passion

Job : Computer / Hardware / Software