Light theme:
Anna (ID: 570735) Offline
Status: Where are you dear, why don’t you come??...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 25
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for a real relationship, without betrayal and mistakes) just immediately, together and the Doctor! I believe and no doubt that there is love and real feelings that are painted and make you inspired and full forces and the desire to live) Wonderful when you meet a person for whom you want to get out, take care and get better every day! Maybe we will be these people for each other? would you like to ? Write me)

About me : Responsive I, Communicative and I easily find new acquaintances) I do not appreciate the number of friends so I adhere to quality, I am always ready to help and support, listen) I like life and I appreciate every moment and rejoice every events. I do not like to be sad and you would not call if you were next to me)) hehe) I am confident in myself and I know how to build a life in such a way that everything would be in harmony, but now I came for the missing helegant here)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Responsiveness, self-criticism, hard work, loyalty, persistence

My travel destinations (past or future) : Was only in Ukraine but I would like to visit and see more ..))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like fiction if we talk about movies)) from music I prefer pop

My favorite food : Pizza, Steakh

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cozy on home -ette popcorn and favorite movie, and if you gather with friends this cafe or cinema)

Talking about sports : Athletics

The five things I can't live without : Family, Love, Coffee, Running

You should message me if : If you want stability and confidence in a worst day, strong support and a true friend and a big heart full love nearby - write me)

Job : cook, confectioner