Light theme:
Antonina (ID: 541861) Offline
Status: I'm so playful today, aren't you?🔞...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 22
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Since I lived in a small village, I saw what love is like with my own eyes. My close family and friends from the village, all lived a long and happy life, of course, each of them had some misunderstandings during this journey life, but still, they went through it and are still close. I learned this art as well, but I have not yet found the man to whom I will be ready to reveal all myself and all my secrets. I want to find you, I want you to understand and support me, and in return, I will always make you happy with my love.

About me : Hello Dear, I'm here to find my love and break your stereotypes. I was born and raised in a small village where the main thing for people was work and economy. Since childhood, I have been different, because my dream was to make people beautiful. From the age of 5, my grandfather allowed me to cut his beard and hair, at first nothing worked for me, but later everything worked out very well. When I moved to the 9th grade, my grandfather was gone, I loved him very much, he said that I should not give up my dream of making people beautiful, so I left for the city. Now I live in Cherkasy and am trying to find a job here in a barbershop, but because of the stereotype that only men work there, I cannot get a job anywhere, when I come to get a job, they laugh at me and tell me to go to braid girls' braids. But I don't give up and hope that one day I can open my own barbershop, while all I can do is cut my friends and relatives because they always praise my work. I am a very active and friendly girl. I love to sing, so I will be very happy to join you in karaoke! I also love swimming very much, we could spend the whole day on the beach, I think it's a great time to hang out. As a person who wants to make people beautiful, I love to paint girls, I am so glad to see their smiles every time when I help them get together for an important event. All these things make me incredibly happy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness, desire to love and be loved

My goals for the future : I want to improve my life, find a man with whom it will be fun, whom I can love and be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : Traveling within the borders of my country, I have been to almost all cities of Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think a lot about work, travel, I often want to relax and have a cool time with a good person

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love historical films, also fantasy, I read foreign literature, I am a music lover, I listen to any music that I like, I love comedy shows

My favorite food : I like Ukrainian cuisine

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love dancing, walking around town, watching movies, camping, singing

Talking about sports : I have an active lifestyle, I like to run and dance

The five things I can't live without : Love, fun, active lifestyle, work, a cup of coffee in the morning