Light theme:
Anna (ID: 317742) Offline
Status: oh😀 party😂 party 🤣 yeah, but I am the only😍💖one, that you...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 34
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I'm looking for a man with a character similar to mine! This man, first of all, must be honest! I do not tolerate hypocrisy and deception, because it destroys human relations. I need a wise and responsible man. A man who can help me when I need it. Betrayed. Who will never leave me when it is difficult for me. I need an interesting man, one who will fill my life with new bright colors. Brave, even willing to take risks sometimes! Necessarily hilarious! With a good, delicate feeling! You can make even the most boring company laugh, and I love you for that. Maybe romantic? I really love romance! This is the most beautiful part of a love relationship! And my man must definitely give me the most sincere romantic emotions and the brightest impressions!

About me : I really live and do not build sand castles. I am as close to reality as possible and I like to think in terms of truth. I do not like to build illusions. I always know what I want, what I need and how to achieve it. I love to play PS! Dance, sing, and my motto is always ahead - to the green light! I am always positive. I believe that no problems of the world around me will be able to break my strong personality. At the same time, I am very kind! And, despite my inner core, I am is cheerful and good-humored. I love my family and loved ones! I love animals and people! I love nature and the world around us! I love life! I think that life is very good and I must do everything to get the maximum pleasure from it! I am open to everything new and look forward to meeting you! It will definitely not be boring with me! I can be a different and very interesting person! I am energetic person with eagerness to explore world in order to keep my family been happy and contended

My goals for the future : big house, huge and happy family, growth in my profession

My travel destinations (past or future) : Sweden, France, South Korea, China (Hong Kong), Taiwan, Japan, UK (future)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to find my soulmate and have a Big Love For Whole Life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like Marvel Movies, many fantastic and romantic books, all kind of music, many shows - where talking about people's life

My favorite food : healthy food, Ukrainian, Chinese, Korean (cuisene)

Pets in my life : I have dog name is Tuzik, have many cats and kittens )))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : fitness, running on long distance, road ricing bicycle, basketball, volleyball, badminton, tennis. Life is so short, and I try to enjoy every moment of my own life. Discovering something new and unusual for myself. I lead an active lifestyle, traveling and doing something crazy stuff, it is all I. And I do not know, that I'd do without the support of my family and friends, I feel alive. And it makes me stronger and I'm ready for any deeds, even to jump with a parachute)

Talking about sports : I keep a healthy lifestyle. I see my life purpose is to "raise" close to me people in spirit to a higher standard of living, to give all that I can have and what I know and understand. Life - is the dynamics, development and improvement

The five things I can't live without : phone, salt, water, matches, powerbank

You should message me if : if you are men, who are self-confident enough to not be afraid of a strong woman. Be that man and I will fulfill all your expectations. Treat me like a lady and I will be your little miracle

Job : Philologist, Teacher of English and German languages and World Literature