Light theme:
Aleksandra (ID: 717529) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : If you don’t like to be bored and are waiting for unbelievable things to come true, I am looking exactly for you! Do you like sitting together near a fireplace, drinking hot chocolate and sharing your working day with each other? Do you like cuddling before sleep at night and meeting sunrise with a cup of your favorite beverage in your bed? Do you like jokes? Are you ready to cheer me up when I am upset or have bad mood? Will you be glad to see my smile and hug me tight when I am cold? Do you like delicious food? Funny movies? Nice music and going outside? And if you have a goal you will never give up on it? Welcome to my life then!

About me : Be a source of love and care. This is the task that I set for myself. And I successfully deal with it every day. I will show you one very important thing: beautiful girl, like I am, can be smart, elegant, sociable, tender, hot Smile , lovely and wild panther in love) When I have spare time I like to read books. I do sports, I love aerobics which helps me to stay fit. I love home and home coziness which I create with pleasure. I like to prepare delicious food, I adore the smell of fresh baked fancy cakes in the kitchen. I like being outdoors. I love to watch a good movie. I would like to bring confidence, lightness, trust and a lot of laughter to our relationship. There is nothing like laughing at jokes together!) Will you be MINE?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Humour, A kind heart, Honesty. I admire people who will tell you the truth if you ask them. I don’t like sugar coating. loyalty, able to laugh at self, able to express their feelings sincerely

My goals for the future : TO make you happy)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I can long dream of our romantic trips)

My favorite food : that my man will cook for me)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Tennis

The five things I can't live without : Air, Chocolate, jokes, Candies, kisses)

You should message me if : IF YOU WANT TO DO WITH ME WHATEVER IS ON YOUR MIND just make me laughing! I value humor and ability to smile in spite of all rainy days in life!