Light theme:
Anna (ID: 147506) Offline
Status: Enjoy spring)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 33
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with partner
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : Huhh...I think the most important thing in relationships is chemistry. So I will understand that you are mine when we speak, feel this tremble of anticipation to be in love. Thats why it is so hard for me to describe man I looking for. But I am looking for a good man! Generally I appreciate men who keep their promises prove intentions not only in word but in deed.

About me : Easy to trust, smile and make smile others, always in action, always in motion, this is everything about me, this is everything that make me move and smile. This is hard to make me stop, and to tell the truth I am not really want to stop, and I am in search of same active man as me. I promise with me you will have really a lot of fun!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I think I love everything which is made with soul and make your heart beat faster and eyes shine with delight.

My travel destinations (past or future) : With lots of friends I have we often going to the sea or do some crazy dancing:) I adore adventures and spontaneous actions.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : When I have free weekend and can do all I want, I like to went up to the attic with some herbal tea and nice book or sunbathe there at summer.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Since childhood I adore reading, especially classic literature.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have huge variety of hobbies. Also I adore writing. By education I'm engineer, but work as writer of articles for now. Apart from it I like gardening as have small farm at home and photography.

Talking about sports : My favorite sport to watch is figure skating and soccer My favorite sport to play is volley ball To stay healthy and fit I going to the gym where have crossfit trainings.

Job : I am wrighter, and if u have some questions to me about this come.... I am always so open....