Light theme:
Anna (ID: 301892) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : My ideal man, whom I would like to find. A man who will never make woman cry. I need a man who will give me warmth, affection, care and tenderness. I very much like sincere and honest man with a cute smile. Also, I believe that a man should be confident! I, like many womans, afraid of betrayal and infidelity, so I want to be sure in my future husband! I know that for full trust to each other, need a long way, but I'm ready for it!

About me : Mature, open minded, tender, lovely, honest, passion and just sweet girl! Friends tell me that I could be a good wife, that i am very sweet young girl, angel! but I could be a little devil also I adore outdoors, sport, cooking and sweets! If you are going to steal my heart than better give me a lot of sweets

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

My goals for the future : Serious relationship, marriage, love, friendship.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to live somewhere on the island and every day is swimming in the ocean

My favorite food : I eat everything, but I really like fruit and meat. Just pasta and seafood.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dance, fitness, spending time on nature

Talking about sports : Sport is a very important part of life, you need to be always in good shape

The five things I can't live without : I would not have lived without relatives, smiles, laughter, beloved eyes, sleep

You should message me if : If you are serious and very kind, then you just have to be with me.

Job : At the moment I am studying, I want to work on education.