Light theme:
Elena (ID: 127065) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 39
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I have no fixed idea of looking for any particular sort of partner,occupation is not important but personality is most important---Ideally a man who is loving, honest and who is interested in coming to Ukraien to see me.

About me :  I can say I have a mature outlook and I have feet on the ground in terms of reality. ;) I’m a person who believes in trust and kindness. Trust is everything to me. You cannot always trust, even the one you love, but you can always love the one you trust. I am serious about finding my soul mate and do want to find that special one who I click with. I know finding the one is like prospecting for gold and may take some time, but I also know that when I when I will see the picture, read the right words from the one, I would instinctively know who he would be.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love darts, playing basketball, watching movies and silly tv shows, cycling, skiing, being out doors in the mountains, love hannging out with my friends and afmily. I have occasionally enjoyed a good ballet, symphony or stage play

Job : Medicine / Health