Light theme:
Darya (ID: 494611) Offline
Status: If you're ready for charming tricks and emotional play, welcome to the...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 22
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I think there are no ideal people, so I would like to find someone with whom I will be just good, pleasant and easy. I'm not going to cut my brains and bend a man for myself, I think that this is no longer good and so a long-term relationship cannot be built. The key to a happy relationship is respect, support and support. From myself, I can give a man care, attention, tenderness, love and delicious breakfasts in bed and not only .. ehheh))))

About me : Responsive, easy to meet new people, versatile. I do not dwell on the negative and try to think more positively))) I do not put myself above others and treat everyone with respect, I don’t question someone else’s point of view, but I don’t allow myself to be rude to myself. Hardworking, I am an opponent of laziness and have a positive attitude towards work) I consider myself a brave lady and I can even take the initiative into my own hands. I evaluate events according to principle and morality))))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : positive, humor, activity, honesty, loyalty

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of visiting the Dominican Republic, I have not traveled further

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Melomaniac Books: Science fiction, detectives Films: Comedy detectives fiction

My favorite food : I don't like fish and seafood from food

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to relax with friends, walk around the city

Talking about sports : running, fitness))

The five things I can't live without : emotions, love, family, diversity, travel

You should message me if : If in my blue eyes you could interest you and you would be interested to know more about my life, hobbies, interests and what I do and did before, then do not hesitate and just write to me, I will tell you a lot of interesting and exciting things that will help us get closer;)

Job : Maintenance and repair of wagons