Light theme:
Olesya (ID: 178396) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 42
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for calm, hard working, merry, curious man, who is interested in traveling, in business together

About me : I am active, responsible, soft, tender, caring, emotional, friendly, romantic. I hope to write our personal love story and to create international family

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreceate loyal people, who are responsible, easy going and friendly

My goals for the future : Family, children, joy

My travel destinations (past or future) : Thailand, Carebean, Spain, Greece, India

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Life nearby the sea or in Alps with my family and children

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like the movie The Thomas Crown Affair. I prefer to listen classic music. I do not watch TV

My favorite food : Greenery, vegetables, fruits

Pets in my life : I love pets. In childhood I had a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am interested in wakeboard, mountain skiing, snowboard, yoga, yachting, cookery, healthy food, rest in the nature, art, kitesurfing

Talking about sports : I like sport: I play tennis, do yoga, like sailing, kite surfing

The five things I can't live without : Love, water, nature, sport activity, dear people

You should message me if : you are interested in creating a family and have fun together

Job : Sociology (I used to work as a manager of renting cars; agent in the aiport)