Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 148972) Offline
Status: And you have a sweet banana and apricots?)))))) Mmm...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 37
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I believe that ideal relationships are based on mutual trust and love,understanding,respect and desire to make each other’s life as happy as possible. That is why I am searching for such man who already know what he want from his life and from relations. I am here not for games.

About me : I am tender, reliable, honest lady ... I am very sensitive and vulnerable nature, I love animals and talking to people. . I am frank and natural, candid. I want to find someone at the best free dating site, with whom I can share the same sense of humor as I have and will do anything to see me smile))) I greatly love my life and want to get from it as much as possible. We could make a live chat dating, do you like chat with hot girls?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : warm heart, support, caring, ability to reach goals, talent to give love for others.

My goals for the future : I like swimming and I love water very much. One of my dream to travel around the world on the ship. I also want to find Love, after this I will be extremely happy.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love reading especially historical novels. I have a huge library at home, hard to choose one, every book is unique and teach me something new and interesting. I do not like to watch movie after I read the same book, because 99% book better.

My favorite food : I love all food cooked with love at home. I do not really life restaurant food, I think I can cook better)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like Pilates and Yoga and spend time with my family on the nature. I love hiking, camping and find new beautiful places in nature.

Job : I am working as journalist and also like a magazine editor in one of the popular local magazine.