Light theme:
Vitalina (ID: 135257) Offline
Status: I am 99% angel, but oh, that 1%…...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : Understanding with general interests. Who is ready accept me who i am. Who will be my mood for the whole life, and this mood is happiness that we create together.

About me : I see the world in a special way, I think that everything that happens in life does not happen by accident. So this is a reason why i am on a the website looking for relations...I dreamy and romantic person. I have a good sense of humor and I am compassionate to people who are in need. I travel a lot for Ukraine. I can show you the beauty of my country.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : loving heart

My goals for the future : to finish the university , to marry and never divorce

My travel destinations (past or future) : want to travel with special man

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : future...and sometimes university exams))

My favorite food : sweets and cakes

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing

Talking about sports : i go to gym 3 times a week...adore to swim

The five things I can't live without : romantic films, talks with sister, naked swimming, smile on my face, passion

You should message me if : you want to open my secret)

Job : the master in beauty salon