Light theme:
Katerina (ID: 707143) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : What is responsibility? This is what I want to see in my future boyfriend or even husband. I appreciate this quality in people as well as the sense of humor. Why is it so important to me? Because I am a cheerful girl with a laugh who wants to give her soulmate joy and care. I am sure that I can find the man of my dreams here.

About me : I am a cheerful girl with charisma. I develop this positive attitude through my work. Since I work a lot, and being an administrator to whom a lot of people report is quite difficult, the only thing that saves me is humor. But I started to wonder, where are my close relationships? Maybe I can be the girl of your dreams and create a strong marriage bond. I love outdoor activities, I love to play volleyball and ride a bike, in the cold season I prefer to read books and watch movies.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Authority, confidence, good sense of humor, care and attention, intelligence, reliability and responsibility

My goals for the future : I want to create a big strong family and open my own cafe.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Traveled a little and only around the country. I visited the Carpathians, Kiev and Odessa.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to try to fly in a hot air balloon, go abroad, try all the dishes of the world, learn the cultures of the world that I will travel.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite books are novels, psychology. My favorite movies: "Until I meet you", "1+1", "3 meters above the sky". My favorite music is different, I'm a music lover. Favorite shows: about cooking.

My favorite food : Khinkali, pasta, borscht .

Pets in my life : I have a British cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm good at volleyball, I started playing volleyball in high school, and it's the most attractive sport for me. I am a very good cook, because for many years my work is related to public catering. I have a lot of skills. I lead an active lifestyle and like to ride a bike. Very often I go hiking with my friends in the summer. I like to always move forward and conquer new heights, because there are still so many beautiful things in the world.

Talking about sports : Volleyball, cycling

The five things I can't live without : Work, sports, good vacations, family, my personal cosmetic bag))

You should message me if : You are a confident and positive person .

Job : I work as an administrator in a cafe.This job taught me responsibility and punctuality.