Light theme:
Anna (ID: 327204) Offline
Status: my wish now is to fall in love ❤️❤️❤️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 43
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I would like to meet a real man here. He shouldn't use many bad words in his speech and he should be pleasant in communication in general. I like self-confident and reliable man. Strong and with strong will. I appreciate good sence of humor a lot! Life could be easy if you can joke.

About me : I'm active and mostly smiling. I like kind people and I'm kind myself. I love children very much. I am a tender woman if i can say so. But I can protect myself from evil people. Of course a strong man would do much better :) I like to get to know different things and make friends. I like to have different friends in oder to be able to talk with them about different things. I like cozy home and tasty food. I like to pamper my close people. I take care of everybody I like, even neighbours.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Like many women in my country I like to cook. But each time something different and very special. Each weekend my friends come to me because they know they will be treated with delicious home-made food. Also I like to make beautiful things for home with my hands. I like physical activities so much! I adore skiing and snowboard, though I canot say that i am professional. I love going for fitness and swimming. I like feeling myself sportive and fit.

Job : Economist