Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 1081309) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 23
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : My ideal man is very subjective. After all, everyone has their own memory of "ideality". After all, only by loving a person - he becomes an ideal for you. A loved one who will always be ready to care, the one who can see in me something special, standing out from the crowd. Will support me in any situation ... Where I am right will praise, where there is no try to explain what I am doing wrong. It is very important for me that a man can accept criticism, appreciate justice and be able to act as his soul tells him. I want to feel his support and give him mine. I want to always have understanding and trust between us.

About me : I'm always optimistic. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness I take a great interest in drawing, and I dream of a dog Friendly and romantic girl. I'm sentimental and don't like lies. I love rain and books, I dream of a man for whom family is the main thing

My goals for the future : family

My travel destinations (past or future) : all world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : funny and romantic

My favorite food : Ukranian kitchen

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking,dance and many other

Talking about sports : sporty

The five things I can't live without : family,friends, positive, beauty

You should message me if : if you belive in love