Light theme:
Ruslana (ID: 664125) Offline
Status: I can do splits :)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 32
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : What could be better then your perfect man near to you. And there are no perfect man in the world but someone could be very perfect and special to you. I respect honest and cleaver man with good sense of humor. When such person is in your life your life became bright and colorful. I believe that two people always can find something in common, common interests and goal if they have desire. I`m dreaming about my own family and my husband. I will be inspire and support for him. I love long evening when two person could talk about anything lying together looking at the open fire. I think that honest is very important part of every relations and you always need to say what you think to your second half. I`m looking for my future happiness and hope to find it very soon)

About me : Easy-going lady with caring heart and tender soul. You can always rely on me but at the same time I need your support. I am confident and I know what I want so I wont ask you which stockings I should buy: But if you want to give an advice I will always accept it. I do not like mess in a house and my brains, I like everything to be on the right place but I am not crazy about it. If you like mess YOU ARE WELCOME, you can make it in your garage: I try to smile as much as possible cause I believe that positive people attract positive emotions and good people. I do believe that my life is in my arms and I do not want it to fall down. I am one-man lady and constant experiments with different men it is NOT what I want. HEALTHY RELATIONSHIP based on love, understanding, support and care IT IS WHAT I am looking for. Are you searching the same?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like when people funny and active, when people like to communicate and i feel feed back from them.

My goals for the future : I would like to create nice and loving family and also realize myself as good professionalist.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel but did not have much travelling, only to warm countries as Egypt and Turkey.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I like thinking of what was the time for living in past and what future we will have in hundreds ages.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Can not say for sure, as i may like one thing and other thing i will not like of this kind.

My favorite food : I like sea food and pasta

Pets in my life : i love all pets, even most ugly i fund cute

My hobbies and what I'm good at : PHOTOGRAPHY

Talking about sports : I like basketball and actually can talk about any sport

The five things I can't live without : friends, family, food, water and love

You should message me if : message me any time you desire, if you see in me your future woman.

Job : I am Photographer