Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 242788) Offline
Status: I want romantic man in my life. you are this man ?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 33
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for the man with a strong body and mind. The person with whom interesting to talk to, whom I can trust and rely on. I need you to be a real man, who can keep his promises! I dream you to be a well-mannered person and to feel your support and care to me. I will do the same for you. Also I need honest relationship.

About me : I have a good heart, I am a romantic woman, loyal, sincere and honest woman. My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm, honest. My dream to have a loving family. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. I need to belong to one man in the deep blue sea of love I am loving and caring.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like when people honest, passionate, loyal and understanding

My goals for the future : live happy and visit a lot of different countries

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about future life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like pop music and read interesting books and articles

My favorite food : like pasta

Talking about sports : volley-ball and bowling

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without my child, my future husband that I hope to find here, love, care and house ;)

You should message me if : you are serious and want me as your wife

Job : work in bank