Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 375701) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 22
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I want to find here a future husband and a future father for my children. A man should support me in my endeavors.

About me : I like a vibrant life that is full of emotions and impressions. I love nature and art. I want to enjoy beautiful sunsets with my man, whom I will find here on this site.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Purposefulness, sincerity, individuality

My goals for the future : Career and family, self-development in all areas

My travel destinations (past or future) : Traveled only in Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Meet a man who will become my husband, the father of our children, who will support all my undertakings

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite movie is "Inception", favorite book is "Rich Dad Poor Dad", as for music, I'm a music lover, I love many kinds of music

My favorite food : I love ukrainian traditional borsch and cabbage rolls!

Pets in my life : No pets in my life at the moment

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Makeup, photography and photo processing, drawing

Talking about sports : I love the gym, I have a very positive attitude to any sport

The five things I can't live without : 1) Phone 2) Sleep 3) Food 4) Communication 5) Family

You should message me if : ...if you want to find your real lady, spend time with enjoyment and feel the real emotions!

Job : Student