Light theme:
Anna (ID: 624953) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 22
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I lack a kindred spirit, I lack a strong man's shoulder, support, love. I want to meet a calm, gentle, open, kind, not greedy man, with a good sense of humor and a kind soul! I promise to be a loving and gentle girl! My man will always have a good mood and a great haircut) I hope we will soon find each other and be happy together!

About me : I am a cheerful, optimistic, confident girl. With a good sense of humor and an open mind! I am not from a wealthy family, so after school I immediately went to work. I was never ashamed to take on any job, that's why I finished hairdressing courses. I love my job, I make people beautiful and a little happier) Often, when people come to me, they want to change something in their life, and start with their hair ... I communicate a lot with people, I am a kind of psychologist, I listen , It helps. In fact, not everyone knows how to just listen. It is important! I love making people happy! I want to be happy myself, that's why I'm here! I want a serious, sincere attitude, a strong family! I believe in fate! See you!

Job : hairdresser