Light theme:
Maria (ID: 722599) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I dream to meet kind, brave and caring man with good sense of humour. I hope my future man will be honest, kind, loyal and loving. What else can I dream of? I dont mind to accept your bad sides. We all need someone who will make up with our demons...I hope my future boyfriend likes travelling, walks, reading and cooking. Do you think its fun to cook with your girlfriend? Lets try it together?

About me : Hi dear! Im Girl of Your Dream! I hope you have been waited for me for all of your life! Im kind, gentle, polite, sensitive ukrainian woman. I dream about having a big family, lovely husband and living abroad. Lets meet in video online chat?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humour and honesty.

My goals for the future : Have big family and many kids.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit Italy, Spain, USA and England.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to meet lovely husband here and have big family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read novels and detectives, listen pop music and watch detective movies.

My favorite food : My favourite food is shushi.

Pets in my life : None

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Im very good at sport, support and being a friend.

Talking about sports : Fitness

The five things I can't live without : Sport, music, books, shower, food and mirror.

You should message me if : If you want to meet me!

Job : Doesnt work