Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 206051) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 60
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I would like to meet a nice man, who is ready to start his life anew with a nice lady. I hope to meet such features as understanding, loyalty, care and faithfulness

About me : I am indipendent, romantic, cheerful, active, smart, feminine, friendly, well tempered, optimistic, easy going, family minded

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, reliability

My goals for the future : To be happy, to make people happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Beeing healthy, beeing joyful and making people around me happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Romantic movies, educational TV shows

My favorite food : Fish, vegetable, meat

Pets in my life : I love pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am interested in sport, music, traveling, walking, self education, cars, spending time in the nature

Talking about sports : Fitness, jogging, walking

The five things I can't live without : Work, rest, nature, money, sport

You should message me if : If you think that I am person who can be interesting for you

Job : Economics