Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 499163) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 32
Weight:160 lbs. (73kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Other

Looking for : The man of my dreams is kind, affectionate, attentive and caring. I do not like stingy men. A man should be generous and pamper his woman. It should not be boring with him, he should be smart and be able to maintain a conversation. I want to be close to a man who appreciates family, home, comfort. Loves and wants to have children.

About me : I am a cheerful and positive girl. I do not like to be sad and be alone. Very sociable. I have a very good character. I am open, kind. I easily make contact. Very kind. Purposeful. I always try to finish the work started and the tasks set. Sometimes impulsive. Not vindictive. I can’t hold my grudge for a long time. Attentive and caring to the people around me.

My goals for the future : I want to have a family, children, a house, a car

My travel destinations (past or future) : UAE, Spain, Turkey, Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : find the right person to go through life with him

My favorite food : backed meat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to read. especially fantasy. Love sports . in my free time I go to aerobics classes in the gym. Or running in the fresh air. I love flowers . rooms not in pots and outside. I love when they give bouquets. My dream is to grow my own big beautiful garden.

Job : Heating and gas supply engineer