Light theme:
Ainura (ID: 231240) Offline
Status: hi honey how are you?...
Country: Germany
Age: 26
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I need a man who knows how to care about the woman! I want to find someone who is not afraid go together through all the difficulties and obstacles in our way. I promise you to hold your hand when you need it and let you be alone when you need it. I promise to live this life unforgettable! I just need your support. Life is not sugar, but we will be a very sweet couple) is in our hands to make it better.

About me : I will always come to the rescue, I always try to help if its in my power, I'm kind, sympathetic, sincere, purposeful, communicative. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I like travel, to make photos of beautiful places and like when I am on photos. :) Also I play the guitar, and if you think its hard you are right. But I can teach you, if you want.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate sincerity, kindness, helpfulness.

My goals for the future : I want to meet a good man and be happy!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit all islands in world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream it is to be happy..

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedies, melodramas

My favorite food : sushi and pizza also I like ukrainian food

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to open that that new to myself, I like to read books and to plunge into the world of books, also in free time I like to play sports, you can ask me and i will tell you more

Talking about sports : I like to play desktop tennis

The five things I can't live without : matches, clothes, knife, love and happiness lol

You should message me if : If you value human qualities, and put love and happines above all in your life.

Job : sales assistant