Light theme:
Olga (ID: 452907) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 29
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am looking for a real and reliable man. Who can share his experience with me. I will be glad to see him soon on video camera or live. Which will be even better.

About me : I am positive and open. I love simple joys. I would like to find my man here as soon as possible. Thank you for attention.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, active life position, dedication, the ability to adapt to difficult life situations

My goals for the future : to find my man

My travel destinations (past or future) : Croatia, Egypt, Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream is a big and happy family, also open my art studio and realize myself as painter

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : movie - Troy music - light rock, indie rock

My favorite food : seafood, mango, doner

Pets in my life : labrador

My hobbies and what I'm good at : drawing, singing, photo

Talking about sports : i go to the gym, i consider it important in our life

The five things I can't live without : drawing, travels, family and friends, music, coffee

You should message me if : you really want to find true love and be happy together

Job : Civil engineer