Light theme:
Valentina (ID: 1125353) Offline
Status: I'm traveling now))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Ethnicity: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : It is noticeable that I am open to everything new, to our world and to other cultures. I think it's cool to find a partner from a completely different world and with a different mentality, but by building relationships together, expand your perception and change, filled with a new one together. I have always been loved by the world of men, and this is the norm, but I prefer to be in a relationship only if we match on all criteria. I am careful to my body and soul and keep away any people. People respect me for my position in life. Yes, respect is what I'm looking for initially. I'm not looking for a guy who will treat me carelessly and dismissively for sure. For open and light people the way to me is open!

About me : With me you can chat any topic, not usual steaky talk in chat with hot girls man used to! I am funny, very funny and straight in me words) Looking for your message to me! Having a big hope in my heart we ll get along weell!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like interesting ways of thinkings) thats why a little crazy people love me andd treat me nice!

My goals for the future : I want to stop one thing.. its my idea number one... tell you in my letter what I mean!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was many times in TUrkey and travelled the word ( every country I was once in)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : No dreams! Goals! Doing preeparation for sports competitions now!

My favorite food : I love cook, but eat once a day) Very quiet about food!

Pets in my life : I have several

My hobbies and what I'm good at : travels, sports

Talking about sports : I started swim 5 and doing other sports every mornung and evening) I bet you want to see me training

The five things I can't live without : I love my hair, I will be very upset to loose them one day and I love music. I can not live without good air and nice bed) Thats my rider, share yours!

You should message me if : You asking?)))

Job : psychologist