Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 357818) Offline
Status: Home alone ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I want to wake up each morning, knowing my person will be on the other side of the bed, waiting to begin their day alongside me. I want someone who I can sing and dance in front of... making him remember we were built for a life full of fiery fascination and wonder.

About me : I am emotional and open, affectionate, positive and cheerful! I like music, sport and active lifestile! I like actions i like communication and I find life is worthy happy smile on my face! That smile looks so much better on me than anything else, lol I am not just looking for love ... I am really open to it. I am open to love because I am open to life. I am willing to allow the right person into my life. I am open to let love to find me. Love that adds to the happiness, like a strawberry on top of an ice cream sundae =)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : reliability

My goals for the future : family, creative realization

My travel destinations (past or future) : Dubai, Cyprus, Greece, Croatia, Turkey, Egypt, Hungary

My favorite food : sweets and tea

My hobbies and what I'm good at : friends, walks, gym, movie

Talking about sports : I attend at gym

Job : event agency