Light theme:
Lidiya (ID: 271140) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 45
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I don't care about age and other characteristics. I'm realist and look at life soberly. I don't need a boy from fairy-tale. I want to meet a normal man - smart, intelligent, decent who will treats me sincerely.

About me : I was born in Kharkov. I graduated from musical school class piano, but I confess honestly that I didn't sit at the piano for a long time.I know foreign men want to find ukrainian lady, because we are the best wifes.I want to find perfect match and to have perfect love story.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, good manners, honesty

My goals for the future : I wish very much that I had a man whom I could say: "I love you" and all of our hobbies become common, and we loved doing it together!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Tallinn, Crimea. I like to travel but unfortunately I don't have the opportunity to travel the world/.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future loving man and how to create a family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My preferences in music: Queen, Sting, Madonna, Vacuum. I like to read psychology, medical thematic, Seton Thomson. My favorite movies: Knockin 'on Heaven, Analyze This. That's, perhaps, my favorite.

My favorite food : I like to eat tasty food

Pets in my life : I like animals especially dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : So I like hiking, I walk a lot. I like to be at the nature and distract from noisy city in the forest, at the nature. I like to travel as I adore changing of scenery and getting to know something new.

Talking about sports : I like rollerblading, also I like to go skiing, riding a bike.

The five things I can't live without : Helping people

You should message me if : You want to find calm, balanced, sociable person with sense of humor.

Job : Nurse in cardiology Hospital