Light theme:
On
Off
Elizaveta (ID: 339782) Offline
Status: I am an educated girl who honors wisdom and experience in a man!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 31
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for a man who isn't afraid to show his vulnerabilities, who can laugh at himself, who is kind and empathetic towards others. Someone who doesn't need to prove himself to anyone, but who is confident in who he is. He may not have all the riches in the world or hold multiple degrees, but that doesn't matter to me.

About me : My main goal in life is to be happy, healthy, loved. In a world full of hate, one must be able to hope. As well as I hope to meet that person who will inspire me and I will become a true princess for him. Even after some unsuccessful attempts, I do not despair, because the next one can change my life!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness

My goals for the future : to be a healthy, happy and loved

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to see the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To see dinosaurs-)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "Friends" series, book Die Verwandlung, music all types except rap, show - Graham Norton Show

My favorite food : pizza

Pets in my life : dog Matilda

My hobbies and what I'm good at : photography

Talking about sports : lazy potato, lol

The five things I can't live without : sleep, food, a good movie, a glass of wine, hiking

You should message me if : you should message me, lol-)

Job : journalist

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! hello! Am I a girl of your dreams?