Light theme:
Irina (ID: 320794) Offline
Status: Sympathy is when you like appearance, falling in love - when you like...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 59
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, French, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Living separate
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a reliable and decisive man, with a sense of humor, decent and kind. I would really like to find someone responsible to become not only my beloved, but also a friend, who will be able to listen to my opinion. A man, with whom I could be a true woman) And I will be very grateful to him for this!)

About me : Kind, gentle, but with my own principles and opinion) I am neat, emotional, fun and active) I lead a healthy lifestyle, love sports) I know how to love and to accept love, as well as how to be grateful) Also I love the sun and the sea. probably because I am sunny and positive in my heart!)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love traveling and going for different trips. I like to draw and I can do that quite well) I am a creative person) I like active rest and sports as swimming, skating and doing pilates) I always try to find time for self-development and learning new things) I also like my job)

Job : entrepreneur