Light theme:
Solomiya (ID: 1110801) Offline
Status: tasty💋...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : My greatest desire is a man who will support me, kiss and love me with all his heart. Are you ready for such life? ;3 First of all, I am looking for tenderness, body, grace, a strong male shoulder. I do not expect absolute provision from my husband. But I want to be sure that both of us will be able to provide ourselves with comfortable living conditions. I have a lot of plans and goals. and I want to implement them all. And if you want it too, then we are on our way! So what? Shall we open up to each other? I think that it is you who will become the one whom I will love with all my heart! Ready to dive into the world of pleasure?

About me : It is very difficult to say something about myself. I'm not here for games. I came here to find the love of my life. I am a purposeful, self-confident woman. And I want my husband to be the same. I want to give my beloved all tenderness, warmth, affection, love. I want to be a reliable support and rear for my husband. I wish simple female happiness. Are old-fashioned women still in fashion? For me, family values come first. And I also cook perfectly! Do you want to try? Well, I am very modest, passionate, tactile. Can this be my bonus? Unfortunately, my level of English is very low, but I am learning the language. I also adore movement, activity, the feeling of freedom and independence. And I am ready to give everything I have to my husband. Do you want to be the one I will love for the rest of my life? Do you want to feel what a woman who loves is capable of?

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I play on violin and visit lessons of singing in my spare time, also i have my own garden and i am keen on gardening:) Sure you can think that it is old hobby but i am truly family oriented woman:) with old habits hehe

Job : singer