Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 152384) Offline
Status: Do you believe in magic?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 28
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for man who is looking for me. Man who want pure and real love that wasnt ruined by anybody. Man who ready be first and only in my life.

About me : I am a modest girl, sociable, funny, kind, honest but also very demanding and picky. I love surprises and holding hands while walking on the beach under the fool moon: What can be more romantic? I want be a happy Ukrainian bride, so choose me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like when people open with me the same as i open with them.

My goals for the future : i want start my own business and create family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Did not have chance to travel, but hope i will have in future.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I am a lot thinking about my family and relatives.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like supernatural, it is such tv-show.

My favorite food : I am vegetarian. So i eat everything is possible in this condition.

Pets in my life : i have a snake, yes, a snake.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like make sweets.

Talking about sports : i like basketball.

The five things I can't live without : water, bed, shower, food and kisses.

You should message me if : if you find something you like in me, you should write for sure.

Job : I am sweets maker