Light theme:
On
Off
Nataliya (ID: 372891) Online
Status: I am looking for love here and you?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 41
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to find a man on this site who will penetrate me and become a support for me in everyday life and a hurricane under my blanket))) I want our time together to be breathtaking, and every day to be like a first date. I wish to wake you up with delicious breakfasts in the morning and relax you after a working day with a massage. I would be the happiest girl in the world if you carried me in your arms and fell asleep with kisses) Maybe it's not every day, but I know how to appreciate it from the bottom of my heart and you will be rewarded for these pleasant moments in full. There is one main goal for me. - I want to become a happy woman and make my beloved husband happy.

About me : I am a ray of sunshine among your gray everyday life! I am your drop in the hot desert! I am your lonely Ukrainian woman. I am a pearl and pride in your life! I am sure that when you carefully look at my profile, you will understand that I am a well-read, intelligent and passionate girl) I can support any topic for conversation and feel comfortable in any company. I like to wake up early in the morning and watch the first rays of the sun. It's very romantic. I would like to meet the dawn with my soul mate. Perhaps we will love not only dawns together, but also walks under the starry sky?) My soul is filled with romance and the desire to give you my love. If you know how to admire the beauty of nature, then you will surely love such a creation of nature as a girl) Let's turn our wishes into reality! Let's not waste these precious moments that we can live happily!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, honesty, friendliness, responsibility, punctuality, sense of humor

My goals for the future : it is important for me to find the person with whom I will be myself. I like to be open. I want you to spit me for my smile, for my laughter, gestures and much more

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was once in Turkey. but I dream to visit the whole world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I'm not fixated on anything. I live for today, but thinking about tomorrow. I dream about a lot, and if you want to know about it write to me.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to spend time watching movies and reading books. I like to read books during spring and autumn. when the ears hear the birdsong and the mind reads the text in the book.

My favorite food : I like to pamper my taste buds in my mouth with different sweets)))

Pets in my life : I have a cat in my life!)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cycling, skiing, swimming

Talking about sports : pay attention to my figure and the numbers of my vorast) these are not only good genes, but also self-care. sport is present in my life to the fullest.

The five things I can't live without : my kids. laughter in the house. time to be alone. enjoying nature.

You should message me if : if you are ready to make your life full of meaning

Job : Nurse