Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 333374) Offline
Status: Do you know what parts my complex construction consists of?) There are...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 36
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Creative realization
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Ethnicity: Other

Looking for : The ideal man for me should be absolutely sincere and open) On the dating sites, I prefer to communicate with kind people! I want my man to love children and take care of his family. He must be full of strength to go forward! I want to be with a purposeful person! Who knows how to behave. So in general I would like to find a purposeful man)

About me : I am a joyful, sincere, open-minded woman with a good heart. I love sports and have a healthy lifestyle. I am romantic and sensitive. I love simple things and consider myself a very mundane person. My intentions on this best dating site are very serious, because I want to write a new BEAUTIFUL page of my life. Ready to join me for happiness?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Reason, responsibility, humanity

My goals for the future : Get to know an interesting person of the opposite sex. Feed the sharks. Go scuba diving (go diving, or perhaps swim even in a submarine).

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like to fly to different countries

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Living in peace and harmony with your soulmate.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Like the movie "Million Dollar Baby" Jerome Salinger's favorite book is The Catcher in the Rye. I love pop

My favorite food : Barbecue meat

Pets in my life : I like animals a lot. I have a cat and a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Event & Party Organizer

Talking about sports : I'm doing fitness

The five things I can't live without : TV, laptop, gadget, cosmetic bag, comb

You should message me if : If you are a decent man who wants a serious relationship, write, I will wait for you

Job : Commodity expert. Occupation: Event & Party Organizer