Light theme:
Anjelika (ID: 308950) Offline
Status: NEW Here!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 24
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I would like to find a man who will make me feel happy, I don't care about age, skin color, nationality or religion. We never know with who we will fall in love, I believe i will find my prince here!

About me : i am tender passionate loving girl,i like to cook and keep house beautiful. I am ready for serious loving mutual relationships and family. i am active person and usually i prefer to spend time outside the house i love nature and sport a lot! but sometime i like stay home watch movies or play WoWwarld of warcraftas u see i like variety when it comes how i spend my free time=.the only reason i am here to find mutual love....

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate the believing in yourself,honesty

My goals for the future : to do something good for world and to be photographer, to teach dancing

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to see the world. I saw a lot of nice places in Ukraine.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to open my own shop of clothes, want to have professional cam, jump with parachute

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love to read..favorite book of Gregory David, favorite movie "Leon Killer"

My favorite food : I adore vegetable soup, fish, pizza

Pets in my life : I adore dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : love dancing-I go to dancing studio. Love sport and also also photography my passion. I read a lot

Talking about sports : I do sport all the time, go to gym

The five things I can't live without : foood, my parents,books, dancing,water

Job : studding in university,future fitness trainer