Light theme:
Alisa (ID: 994775) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 35
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I hope to find someone who will do everything within their power to keep me happy. They will support me and encourage me and pamper me like royalty. They will never make me doubt whether I'm loved.

About me : I am sociable and open, I like to travel and discover new places, easy going and spontaneous. I am able to bring a sense of lightness and fun with me everywhere I go, I'm adaptable and open to new experiences, always down for an adventure and to try something I’ve never done.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, politeness, care, romance, good sense of humour

My goals for the future : In this world that keeps on changing and is full of uncertainties, I believe I'll find a heart that loves me

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been to Thailand, Sri Lanka, Poland, Australia, Czech Republic, Hungary I dream to travel the whole world. The next tour I want to Bali and the Philippines.

My favorite food : Cooking is my passion

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking, yoga and travellings

Talking about sports : I am into yoga

Job : Manager, organization of bars at concerts and festivals