Light theme:
Marina (ID: 333170) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 30
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, French, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man who will be open and honest with me. I want to give my love, tenderness and care! I want to love and to be loved; to make him the happiest in the world. He is understanding, respecting and trusting are the most important things for me in family life. I hope I will find my other half! I really want to find you. Let's enjoy life together. Let's try something new every day. Let's be happy. The kind of man that I am looking for has to be kind, loyal, responsible, with good sense of humor. I am a strong woman, but I have my weakness. My beloved will be everything for me, and he will know my strong and vulnerable sides I am not a usual person. I know that I will know him when just see. I will find him here I am sure.

About me : When we meet you will have your own impression of me. I am a woman, who is created for my only unique man. Like an interesting book I am kind and delightful. I'm a reliable, caring, calm, kind, honest and understanding woman. I'm a woman with simple human desires, but if I want something I will take it. (Kidding) I am an active and open-minded woman! I am a kind of woman who appreciates a warm and comfortable house, conversations in the evening with cup of tea and sweets, family values and traditions.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing

Job : Tour Manager